Department of Education

Accredited by National Accreditation Council For Teacher Education (NACTE)

Associate Degree of Education (ADE 2 Years)

Bachelor of Education (B.Ed 4 Years)


Department of Engineering & Technology

Accredited by National Technology Council (NTC)

2 years associate degree in industrial / production technology

Bachelor of Science Electrical Engineering Technology (4 Years)

Bachelor of Science Mechanical Engineering Technology (4 Years)


Department of Business Administration

Accredited by National Business Education Accreditation Council (NBEAC)

2 years Associate Degree in Commerce

Bachelors of Business Administration (BBA)


Department of Computer Science

Accredited by National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC)

2 years Associate degree in Computer science

BS in Computer Science