• Follow Us


Associate Degree Programs at SIMT

Associate Degree Program Commerce

Department of Education

Accredited by National Accreditation Council For Teacher Education (NACTE)

Associate Degree of Education (ADE) 2 Years

Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) 4 Years

Department of Business Administration

Accredited by National Business Education Accreditation Council (NBEAC)

Bachelors of Business Administration (BBA)

Executive Masters of Business Administration (E-MBA)

Department of Computer Science

Accredited by National Computing Education Accreditation Council (NCEAC)

BS in Computer Science