image
  • Follow Us

Contacts Info

 

Korangi Main

Sindh Institute of Management & Technology (SIMT), Karachi Sindh.
 
Address : LS-37/10, Sector 15, Main Korangi Industrial Area, Karachi, Pakistan
Phone Numbers : 021 111-746-746
Info E-mail : info@simat.edu.pk
HR E-mail : hr@simat.edu.pk
 

Malir Halt Branch

Sindh Institute of Management & Technology (SIMT), Karachi Sindh.
 
Address : A-1, Shah Faisal Town,
Opposite Pakistan Security Printing Press,
Malir Halt, Karachi.
Phone Numbers : 021-34577644, 34591665
Email : malir@simat.edu.pk
 

North Nazimabad Branch

Sindh Institute of Management & Technology (SIMT), Karachi Sindh.
 
Address : C-226, Block 'A' North Nazimabad Near KDA Chorangi.
Phone Numbers : 021-36702013, 36642013
Email : north.nazimabad@simat.edu.pk
 
 

Gulshan Branch

Sindh Institute of Management & Technology (SIMT), Karachi Sindh.
 
Address : D-3, Block '7' Gulshan-e-Iqbal, near Disco Bakery,Karachi.
Phone Numbers : 021-34833268-9
Email : gulshan@simat.edu.pk
 
 

SIMT SITE Branch

Sindh Institute of Management & Technology (SIMT), Karachi Sindh.
 
Address : F-53 Industrial Park Hub River Road Site, Karachi
Phone Numbers : 0321-2385855
Email : site@simat.edu.pk
 
 

Orangi Branch

Sindh Institute of Management & Technology (SIMT), Karachi Sindh.
 
Address : Plot No. 1 Street No. 3 Orangi Town Gulshan-e-Behar, Karachi
Phone Numbers : 0333-2340942
Email : orangicampus@simat.edu.pk
 
 

Management and Staff Contact’s Info:

 
S.No. Name Designation Email Contact
1 Mr. Muhammad Asif Farooqui Chairman / Chancellor chairman@simat.edu.pk 021-111-746-746
2 Prof. Dr. Abdul Hussain Shah Bukhari Rector & Dean Faculty of CS / IT rector@simat.edu.pk 021-111-746-746
3 Prof. Dr. Syed Javed Askari Dean Technology & Engineering -------- 021-111-746-746
4 Prof. Dr. Monir Ahmed Dean Business & Commerce Dean.bus.adm@simat.edu.pk 021-111-746-746
5 Prof. Dr. Jawaid Ahmed Siddiqui Dean Social Sciences/Dept. of Education Dean.soc.sci@simat.edu.pk 021-111-746-746
6 Dr. Naseem AKhtar HOD Social Sciences/Dept. of Education -------- 021-111-746-746
7 Dr. Raja Majid Mehmood Professor Computer Science -------- 021-111-746-746
8 Dr. Zafar Khan Ghouri Professor Technology Department --------- 021-111-746-746
9 Dr. Muhammad Yaqoob Associate Professor Computer Science -------- 021-111-746-746
10 Dr. Syed Naimat Ali Assistant Professor Computer Science -------- 021-111-746-746
11 Ms. Sumaira Bashir Deputy Registrar registrar@simat.edu.pk 021-111-746-746
12 Mr. Muhammad Shoaib Senior Accountant acc@simat.edu.pk 021-111-746-746
13 Ms. Bisma Senior Marketing Manager mkt@simat.edu.pk 021-111-746-746
14 Mr. Syed Faraz Afsar I.T Manager it@simat.edu.pk 021-111-746-746
15 Mr. Shoaib Iqbal Electronic & I.T Incharge it@simat.edu.pk 021-111-746-746
16 Mr. Abdul Waqas I.T Assistant it@simat.edu.pk 021-111-746-746
17 Mr. Ashfaq Ahmed Laghari Librarian Lib@simat.edu.pk 021-111-746-746